San Joaquin Valley Region Contacts

Join Us!

 SJVDI is seeking new volunteers to help equip students with the skills needed to fuel the economies of tomorrow. We are seeking support from individuals with interests in appraising, marketing, fundraising, recruiting, training, social media, event coordination and more. Please contact Lynda if you would like to join us!

Regional Officers

Regional DirectorLynda Kubotalkubota@californiacreativity.org 
Tournament Directors

Cheryl Hedrick  &

Kristi Ohashi

ditournament@yahoo.com

 
Secretary

Maurice Bonetto

& Ema Karle Bonetto (In Training)

mbonetto@hotmail.com 
TreasurerTrinity Navarotrinitynavarro222@gmail.com 
Training DirectorTBA  
    

Regional Challenge Masters

Technical (A)

John Inouye

sjvtechrcm@gmail.com 

 
Scientific (B)Brian Freeman Brianfreeman17551@comcast.net 
Fine Arts (C)Kim DyckKimswmmom@aol.com 
Improv (D)Bernie Gerberdingmbgerberding@comcast.net 
Engineering (E)Bill Robinsonrobinsonwc@yahoo.com 
Project OutReach (PO)Kayla Faberkmaey242@gmail.com  
Rising Stars (RS)Trinity Navarotrinitynavarro222@gmail.com 
Instant Challenge (IC)

Richard Kissel &

Shaon Kissel

theaterbot@aol.com  &

sharkissel@aol.com

 
Score MasterJohn Piotrowskijdp@pe-usa.net 
Web MasterMaurice Bonettombonetto@hotmail.com 

CONTACT US!

To Find a Team, Start a Team or Volunteer in our Region,
Please fill in your details and we’ll get back to you in no time!