San Joaquin Valley Region Contacts

Join Us!

 SJVDI is seeking new volunteers to help equip students with the skills needed to fuel the economies of tomorrow. We are seeking support from individuals with interests in appraising, marketing, fundraising, recruiting, training, social media, event coordination and more. Please contact Lynda if you would like to join us!

Regional Officers

Regional DirectorLynda Kubotalkubota@californiacreativity.org 
Tournament Directors

Cheryl Hedrick  &

Kristi Ohashi

ditournament@yahoo.com

 
SecretaryMaurice Bonettombonetto@hotmail.com 
TreasurerTrinity Navarrotrinitynavarro222@gmail.com 
Training DirectorLynda Kubotalkubota@californiacreativity.org 
Volunteer CoordinatorKao Lee-Hindskaomoo@hotmail.com 
Social Media CoordinatorSam Ureta  
Web Master   

Regional Challenge Masters

Technical (A)John Inouyesjvtechrcm@gmail.com  
Scientific (B)Position Open  
Fine Arts (C)Kim Dyckkimswmmom@aol.com 
Improv (D)Bernie Gerberdingmbgerberding@comcast.net 
Engineering (E)Bill Robinsonrobinsonwc@yahoo.com 
Service Learning (SL)Position Open  
Rising Stars (RS)Trinity Navarrotrinitynavarro222@gmail.com 
Instant Challenge (IC)

Richard Kissel &

Sharon Kissel

theaterbot@aol.com  &

sharkissel@aol.com

 
Score MasterPosition Open