Inspiring • Empowering • Life-Changing

Our board consists of educators, industry experts and thought leaders who are passionate about STEAM education.

Doug Defrees

Kathy Folk

Dick Pinney

Jim McCarthy

Genee McMahon

Shirley Gold

Rosemary Bognar Pinney

Dan Smith

Stephanie Yeo

Gary McBride

James McCarthy

Neil McMahon

Jay Baker

Carolyn Harmon

Noah Broadwater

Allan Lam